Pizza Roll Costume

So this year I decided to go with the sexiest costume of them all….a pizza roll.

  1. I got a a pillowcase from Target for about $7 in the color “Silver Mink”. There were 2 sizes available, standard and king, my roommate and I were able to make it work with the standard size but it was a bit tricky to get into.
  2. I cut out a head and arm holes in the pillow case as shown in the photo below.

3. I free handed the Pizza Rolls logo on and colored it in with acrylic paint. They’re about $2 a bottle, so approx. $6 total.

4. I got these Totino’s hats from a promotional food truck in my college town.

img_4169img_4180-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. To finish off the look, I drew on a pizza contour out of normal makeup since I didn’t have face paint.

  • img_4200Pizza outline – UD 24/7 Glide on pencil in “Demolition”
  • Crust – Too Faced Natural Eye Palette “Cashmere Bunny”
  • Cheese – Gwen Stefani palette “1987” (I wet my brush with Mac Fix+ to get a more vivid color)
  • Pepperoni – Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in “Cruella”
  • Green peppers – Maybelline liquid liner in “Polished Green”
  • Black olives – Marc Jacobs Highliner

 

 

 

 

And here’s the final look!

Have a safe Halloween!

Leave a Reply

