Piercing new addition

So impulsive me was roaming the mall when my friend talked me into getting a piercing. Being a college student, my judgement occasionally usually lapses and I do spontaneous and reckless things. This time it turned out to be a cartilage piercing.

FullSizeRender

I went to Piercing Pagoda, yeeesh! I know, but hey, it was affordable, the perfect marketing for a poor college student. Since it was an in the moment thing, I didn’t do any research before hand but reading reviews after, there’s a lot of controversy over their sanitation tactics and gun vs needle method. This concerns me a bit but hey its done and over. Carpe diem right?

Leave a Reply

