Liebster Award

image

I’ve been nominated for the Liebster award, courtesy of Barbie Uncovered! The award is to help acknowledge and get to know budding bloggers. This is my first “award” so I’m not exactly sure how these things work, so pardon me if I’m doing this wrong. There have been different variations of the rules but I’m going to cut mine a little short of them as to not bore you lovely readers to death.

The rules: 

liebster-award-rules-i

Fun facts

1. I love cheese

tumblr_lwopfz2ZSJ1qcfteco7_250

2. I love quoting movies and will at any opportunity I get…

3. giphy…just kidding…but really

Interrogation time…

1) What’s your go to makeup brand?

Currently I am obsessed with Urban Decay. I typically stick to eye makeup and their eyeshadows and eyeliners are amazing quality!

2) Do you believe that primer works?

Yesireee! It definitely helps the makeup last longer and makes eyeshadow colors more vivid, however, you can do without it.

3) Eye makeup first or Face makeup first?

I typically don’t use face makeup but on the off chance I do, I do eye makeup first so that I won’t get any fallout that might mess up my face makeup.

4) Whats your favourite makeup look?

Natural, brown smokey eyes with a nude/pink lip.

5) Dark lips or natural lips?

Au natural

I nominate….beautycuriousitiesandmore, penelopebeauty, and thebeautyyblogg!

Your questions…

1. What’s your favorite quote?

2. Favorite eyeliner?

3. What’s your hidden talent?

4. Most embarrassing moment?

5. What made you decide to start a blog?

Leave a Reply

